Analysts

According to our knowledge, the following analysts have regular coverage on Terveystalo Group. The list may be incomplete. The listed analysts follow Terveystalo on their own initiative and Terveystalo is not responsible for their views.

Carnegie  Iiris Theman +358 9 618 71 241 iiris.theman@carnegie.fi 
Danske Bank  Panu Laitinmäki  +358 10 2364 867  panu.laitinmaki@danskebank.com
Inderes Olli Vilppo +358 40 761 9380 olli.vilppo@inderes.fi
Jefferies James Vane-Tempest   +44 207 029 8275  jvane-tempest@jefferies.com 
Nordea  Sami Sarkamies  +358 9 5300 5176   sami.sarkamies@nordea.com
OP   Anssi Raussi  +358 45 126 1670   anssi.raussi@op.fi
SEB  Jutta Rahikainen  +358 9 616 28 713  jutta.rahikainen@seb.fi
KeplerCheuvreux Jon Berggren + 46 8 723 51 76 jberggren@keplercheuvreux.com