Composition of Terveystalo Plc's Shareholders' Nomination Board

Terveystalo Plc Stock Exchange Release 7 September 2020 at 9:00 EEST

The Shareholders' Nomination Board of Terveystalo Plc comprises the representatives of the four largest shareholders of the company as at 1 September 2020 and, in addition, the Chairman of the Board of Directors. The duties of the Nomination Board include, for example, the search, preparation and presentation of member candidates for the Board of Directors as well as matters concerning the remuneration of the Board of Directors. The Nomination Board shall elect a Chairman from amongst its members.

In accordance with the above, the members of Terveystalo's Nomination Board are:

Risto Murto, Varma Mutual Pension Insurance Company
Matts Rosenberg, Rettig Group AB
Olli Lehtilä, OP Group
Peter Therman, Hartwall Capital
Kari Kauniskangas, Chairman of the Board of Directors of Terveystalo Plc.

In its organizing meeting on 6 September 2020, the Nomination Board elected Risto Murto as its Chairman.

The Shareholders' Nomination Board will forward its proposals for the Annual General Meeting to Terveystalo's Board of Directors on 1 February 2021 at the latest.

Further information on the tasks and composition of the Nomination Board is available on the Terveystalo website at

Terveystalo Plc

Nasdaq Helsinki Oy
Main media